Meetings and Workshops

2024 Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting dates for 2024:

  • Wednesday 24 January 2024
  • Wednesday 21 February 2024
  • Wednesday 20 March 2024
  • Wednesday 17 April 2024
  • Wednesday 22 May 2024
  • Wednesday 26 June 2024
  • Wednesday 24 July 2024
  • Wednesday 21 August 2024
  • Wednesday 25 September 2024
  • Wednesday 30 October 2024
  • Wednesday 20 November 2024
  • Wednesday 11 December 2024

Council Meetings start at 1:00pm and are held in the Rose Garden Room of the Flinders Art and Entertainment Centre, Whitemark, unless otherwise stated. Public Question Time is 1:00pm to 1:30pm.

2024 Council Workshops

The following dates have been set for Council Workshops for 2024: 

(Please note that workshop dates may change without notice to the public, depending on the availability of Councillors and visiting presenters.)

  • Wednesday 31 January 2024 (Field Trip)
  • Wednesday 07 February 2024
  • Wednesday 21 February 2024
  • Wednesday 06 March 2024
  • Wednesday 03 April 2024
  • Wednesday 08 May 2024
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024
  • Wednesday 07 August 2024
  • Wednesday 11 September 2024
  • Wednesday 09 October 2024
  • Wednesday 06 November 2024
  • Wednesday 11 December 2024

Download Ordinary Council Meeting and Workshops Dates for 2024

0.0508 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

373 - Page ID