Meetings and Workshops

* A Special Council Meeting will be held on 8 October2019 at 9.30am. Matters under consideration ar the General Manager Recruitment and Election of an Acting Deputy Mayor. The meeting is likely to be a closed meeting.

2019 Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting dates for 2019:

• Tuesday 22 January 2019

• Tuesday 19 February 2019

• Tuesday 19 March 2019 

• Tuesday 16 April 2019

• Tuesday 21 May 2019

• Tuesday 18 June 2019

• Tuesday 16 July 2019

• Tuesday 20 August 2019

• Tuesday 17 September 2019

• Tuesday 22 October 2019 

• Tuesday 19 November 2019

• Tuesday 17 December 2019

Council Meetings start at 9.00am and are held in the Rose Garden Room of the Flinders Art and Entertainment Centre, Whitemark. Public Question Time is 9am to 9.30am.

2019 Council Workshops

The following dates have been set for Council Workshops for 2019: 

(Please note that workshop dates may change without notice to the public, depending on the availability of Councillors and visiting presenters.)

• Tuesday 15 January 2019

• Tuesday 05 February 2019

• Tuesday 05 March 2019

• Tuesday 02 April 2019

• Tuesday 07 May 2019

• Tuesday 04 June 2019

• Tuesday 02 July 2019

• Tuesday 06 August 2019

• Tuesday 06 August 2019

• Tuesday 03 September 2019

• Tuesday 05 November 2019

• Tuesday 03 December 2019  

0.0192 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

373 - Page ID