Staff directory

Staff directory image
Warren Groves - General Manager
Staff directory image
Zeer Parry, Jade Boyes, Heidi Marshall, Kate Blyth, Megan Boyes, Diane Walsh, Vicki Warden, Emma Egan, Rowena Nicholls and Samantha Gowthorp.
Staff directory image
Shane Hawkins, Butch Barnewall, Megan Morphett, Jason Robinson, Alan Rhodes, Brett Blyth, Ralph Posch and Shayne Smith.
Staff directory image
Butch Barnewall, Donald Withers, Shayne Smith, Sean Caris and Cody Swan.

AIRPORT

Richard Harley - Airport Operations Officer 
T 03 6359 5021  
0448 953 514
E airport.operations@flinders.tas.gov.au
AH 0429 813 929

 

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Sammi Gowthorp - Community Development Officer
T 03 6359 5006
M 0437 987 863
E sammi.gowthorp@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

 

CORPORATE

Rates & Accounts 
T 03 6359 5004
E accounts@flinders.tas.gov.au

Heidi Marshall - Finance Organisational Performance Manager
T 03 6359 5001
E heidi.marshall@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Jacci Viney - Development Services Coordinator 

Emma Egan - Regulatory Services Manager
T 03 6359 5007
E development.services@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

GOVERNANCE

Warren Groves - General Manager
T 03 6359 5001 
vicki.warden@flinders.tas.gov.au 

Vicki Warden - Executive Officer
T 03 6359 5009 
E vicki.warden@flinders.tas.gov.au
 

WORKS & SERVICES

Brian Barnewall - Works & Services Manager
T 03 6359 5021 
AH 0427 592 069
brian.barnewall@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

0.0050 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

401 - Page ID