Staff directory

Staff directory image
Warren Groves - General Manager

AIRPORT

Richard Harley - Airport Operations Officer 
T 6359 2144 
0448 953 514
E airport.operations@flinders.tas.gov.au
AH 0429 813 929

 

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Sammi Gowthorp - Community Development / Council Engagement Officer
T 03 6359 5006
M 0437 987 863
E sammi.gowthorp@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

CORPORATE

Rates & Accounts 
T 03 6359 5004
E accounts@flinders.tas.gov.au

Heidi Marshall - Finance Organisational Performance Manager
T 03 6359 5001
E heidi.marshall@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Jacci Smith - Development Services Coordinator 
T 03 6359 5007

Nicole Kennedy - Development Services Administration Officer
T 03 6359 5026
E development.services@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

GOVERNANCE

Warren Groves - General Manager
T 03 6359 5001 
vicki.warden@flinders.tas.gov.au 

Vicki Warden - Executive Officer
T 03 6359 5009 
E vicki.warden@flinders.tas.gov.au
 

WORKS & SERVICES

Chris Wilson  - Infrastructure & Airport Manager
T 03 6359 5021 
0427 592 069

 

 

 

 

 

0.0238 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

401 - Page ID