Staff directory

Staff directory image

AIRPORT

Bill Boehm - General Manager 
T 03 63595001
E ea@flinders.tas.gov.au

Brian Barnewall- Airport Manager
T 03 6359 5021  
0427 592 069
E airport.operations@flinders.tas.gov.au

Cody Swan - Airport Reporting Officer
03 6359 2144

Donald Withers - Airport Reporting Officer
T 03 6359 2144

AH 0429 813 929

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Stacey Wheatley - Community Development Officer
T 03 6359 5012
stacey.wheatley@flinders.tas.gov.au

Claire Nicholl - Community Development Officer
03 6359 5006
claire.nicholl@flinders.tas.gov.au

David Heap - Community Development Officer
T 03 6359 5006
E cdo@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

Dan Pitcher - Community Development Officer
03 6359 5006
cdo@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

CORPORATE SERVICES

 

Melissa Mollineaux, Zeer Parry, Kelly Blundstone - Reception
T 036359 5010
E office@flinders.tas.gov.au

Rates and Services
T 03 6359 5004
E accounts@flinders.tas.gov.au

Dianne Walsh - Corporate Services Officer
T 036359 5003
E accounts@flinders.tas.gov.au

Megan Boyes - Finance Officer
T 036359 5004
accounts@flinders.tas.gov.au

Jade Boyes - Finance Officer
T 036359 5004
accounts@flinders.tas.gov.au

 

Kara Hallas - Services Coordinator
T 03 6359 5007 
kara.hallas@flinders.tas.gov.au

 DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Jacci Viney - Development Services Coordinator
T 03 6359 5005 
jacci.viney@flinders.tas.gov.au

GOVERNANCE

Bill Boehm - General Manager
T 03 6359 5001 
executive.assistant@flinders.tas.gov.au 

Vicki Warden - Executive Officer
T 03 6359 5009 
E executive.assistant@flinders.tas.gov.au

Kelly Blundstone - Executive Assistant
 kelly.blundstone@flinders.tas.gov.au

WORKS & SERVICES

Brian Barnewall - Works & Services Manager
T 03 6359 5021 
AH 0427 592 069
brian.barnewall@flinders.tas.gov.au

Shayne Smith – Works Officer
T 03 6359 5021 

Glenn Goessing - Grader/Plant Operator
T 03 6359 5021 

Leigh Michell - Works Officer
T 03 6359 5021 

Adam Morphett - Works Officer
T 03 6359 5021 

Ralph Posch - Works Foreman
T 03 6359 5021

Alan Rhodes - Workshop Coordinator
T 03 6359 5021

Jason Robinson - Works Officer/Grader Driver
T 03 6359 5021 

Joel Duffy - Works Officer
03 6359 5021

Megan Morphett - Works Officer  
T 03 6359 5021

Shane Hawkins - Cleaner

 

 

 

0.0092 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

401 - Page ID